Christmas Stroll

img_2747-copia

Christmas is tomorrow! I hope everything is prepared there! Here, everything is ready and I must admit I can’t wait!


O Natal é já amanhã! Espero que esteja tudo pronto por aí! Por aqui está tudo a postos e eu confesso que mal posso esperar!

Este é o último post dedicado ao Natal e estas são provavelmente as minhas fotografias preferidas de sempre. Não só pelo resultado final, mas também porque foi a minha primeira sessão fotográfica à noite e uma das mais divertidas até hoje! Adoro andar pela cidade nesta altura do ano, gosto do movimento que se gera, das luzes, da música na rua, de tudo!

Aproveito para vos dizer que a Choe Photography está agora no twitter, acompanhem também por lá o trabalho incrível da Sara! Não se vão arrepender!

Espero que gostem tanto destas fotos como eu! Deixem-me a vossa opinião, já sabem o quanto é importante para mim!


This is my last post about Chritmas and these are probably my favorite photos ever. Not only for the final result, but also because it was my first photo shoot at night and one of the funniest of all time! I love to stroll around the city at this time of the year, I enjoy the movement, the lights, the music on the street, everything!

I would like to tell you that Chloe Photography is now on twitter, follow Sara’s incredible work there! You will not regret it!

I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I do! Leave me your opinion, you know how important it is to me!

img_2708-copia

img_2603-copia

img_2585-copia

img_2619-copia

img_2601-copia

img_2595-copia

img_2587-copia

img_2636-copia

img_2622-copia

img_2658-copia

img_2770-copia

img_2606-copia

img_2832-copia

Knit sweater HERE | Tulle t-shirt HERE

Follow me on facebook and instagram!

Follow Chloe Photography: BLOGFACEBOOK, INSTAGRAMBEHANCE500PX, TWITTER!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Stroll

Leave a Reply

