Summer stroll

SONY DSC

Hey guys! I’ve been away for a long time, I must apologize! College and work have driving me crazy these last few months.

I missed you so much and have so many news to tell you! If you kept following me on instagram and facebook you probably already know some of them… First of all: I’m finally on snapchat (@lessiswhat)!! I must admit I’m still adapting to it so I hope you have a little patience with me.

But the big (HUGE!) new is that I’m now representing a new portuguese brand: Atelier 91. If you haven’t heard about it yet you should take a look HERE! You’ll find a lot of amazing things, like this dress (I love it so much!!).

Atelier 91 has open it first store recently, in Coimbra (Torre Arnado, Baixa). You can also buy the brand’s gorgeous clothes online, through facebook. Hope you like it as much as I do!


Hey guys! Desculpem a minha prolongada ausência! A universidade e o trabalho têm-me levado a loucura nos últimos tempos!

Já tinha imensas saudades vossas e tantas novidades para vos contar! Se me continuara a acompanhar no instagram e no facebook, provavelmente já sabem algumas… Primeiro que tudo: estou finalmente no snapchat (lessiswhat)! Tenho de admitir que ainda estou em fase de adaptação e esperar que tenham alguma paciência comigo.

Mas a grande (enorme) novidade é que sou agora embaixadora de uma nova marca portuguesa: Atelier 91. Se ainda não ouviram falar deviam dar uma vista de olhos AQUI! Vão encontrar coisas mesmo giras, como este vestido (que eu adoro!).

O Atelier 91 abriu recentemente a sua primeira loja, em Coimbra (Torre Arnado, Baixa). Também podem comprar as roupas giríssimas da marca através do facebook. Espero que gostem tanto como eu!

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

6 thoughts on “Summer stroll

Leave a Reply

