Bringin’ sexy back

SONY DSC

There is nothing better for our self-esteem than to feel sexy every day. And not necessarily by using daring outfits, or anything like that. In fact, if you follow me for some time you would know that this probably won’t be my advice! On the contrary, in my opinion, one can only be sexy with confidence, so the best is to keep it comfy. I try to find that sensuality in the details, whether it’s a very feminine piece of lingerie, a perfume or a touch of make-up.

I love to scour the internet looking for perfect pieces to complete my outfits. One of my favorite sources of inspiration is Adore Me, it has beautiful things! You can see the brand’s sexy lingerie on their website or their Adore Me Instagram! xx


Não há nada melhor para a nossa auto-estima do que sentirmo-nos sexy todos os dias. E para isso não é necessário usar outfits atrevidos, nem nada que se pareça. Aliás, se já me seguem há algum tempo, sabem que provavelmente não seria esse o meu conselho! Pelo contrário, na minha opinião, só é possível ser sexy com confiança e por isso o melhor é mesmo manter-me confortável. Assim, procuro encontrar essa sensualidade nos detalhes, quer seja uma peça de lingerie bem feminina, um perfume ou um toque de maquilhagem.

Adoro vasculhar a internet à procura de peças perfeitas para completar os meus outfits. Uma das minhas fontes de inspiração preferidas é a Adore Me, tem coisas lindas! Podem ver do que estou a falar no site da marca AQUI ou no instagram AQUI! xx

8 thoughts on “Bringin’ sexy back

Leave a Reply

