70’s kind of day

SONY DSC

Bom dia! Nada melhor do que começar o dia com um outfit post, certo?

Andei algum tempo a namorar esta saia… Não imaginam a minha felicidade quando, numa visita relâmpago ao centro comercial, dou de caras com ela, que já não tinha esperança nenhuma de encontrar neste fim de saldos. Além de estar a 9€ e qualquer coisa, só havia uma e era o meu tamanho, claro que veio direitinha cá para casa. As botas também são recentes e gosto imenso delas. Não só por serem mais que giras, mas também porque o salto tem o tamanho ideal, são mesmo muito confortáveis! A carteira já é antiga mas continua a ser uma das minhas preferidas e acho que resultou muito bem com tudo o resto.

E vocês o que acham? Gostaram deste look? Contem-me tudo! xx


Good mornig! Nothing better than starting the day with an outfit post, right?

I’m in love with this skirt for a while… You can not imagine my happiness when, in a quick visit to the shopping center, I stumbled upon her, I had no longer any hope of finding it  in the end of the sales. Besides costing about 9€, there was only one and it was my size, of course it came straight home with me. The boots are also recent and I really like them. Not only for being more than cute, but also because the heel has the perfect size, they are really comfortable! The bag is old but it still remains one of my favorites and I think that goes really nice with everything else.

What do you think? Did you like this look? Tell me everything! xx

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCCoat (old) & top from Zara | Skirt from Pull&Bear | Bag form Uterqüe (old) | Boots from H&M

5 thoughts on “70’s kind of day

Leave a Reply

